DECISION wins Nassau Cup
Saturday, 13 November 2010

 Stephen Murray's DECISION was first to finish and first, overall, on corrected time in the 2010 Nassau Cup.  Murray follows in the wake of Burt Keenan's ACADIA, which won the Nassau Cup under the SYC burgee in 1978.

Last Updated ( Monday, 15 November 2010 )