## Junior Lipton Elims Results

Wednesday, 30 April 2014 Last Updated Friday, 13 June 2014

The 2014 SYC Junior Lipton Team was determined over the weekend with a double round robin series, no throw outs and the skippers rotating while the crews remained with their respective boats. Winning the series and earning the title of Team Captain was Dustin Brennan. Rounding out the team was Jonathan Pottharst and Pierce de Boisblanc with Davis Friend as alternative skipper. Kevin McKee and Michael Haupt also competed and had some great races. The crews were composed of Patrick Adams, Max Bell, Langston Goldenberg, Miller Goldenberg, Connor Housey, John Kemmerly, Kale Killeen, Amelie Lagarde, Nick Lovell, Harrison Mensezer, Phineas Thompson and finally Dwight LeBlanc IV, who greatly assisted by crewing.

http://oldsite.southernyachtclub.org Powered by Joomla! Generated: 23 April, 2024, 21:00